“Blue Mountain” Comes Alive

brandonheath_bluemountain_cover-loCan I please tell you how excited I am right now…I didn’t sleep like…AT ALL last night which is a terrible thing to do the night before an awesome concert you’re super stoked about!!!  But anyway.  I’ve been a B-Heath fan from the very beginning but this latest album is truly amazing!  I’m serious.  No but really.  If you haven’t gotten yourself a copy yet GO DO IT NOW!!!  But anyway, my Valentines this year is going with my mom and (one of) (my favorite) aunt to The Cove in BEAUTIFUL Asheville, NC to see this man preform.  Can you tell I’m excited?  WELL I AM!!!

 

Leave a Reply

