Cover Tree

Cover Me, Cover Tree

Cover Me, Cover Tree

So, I told you about my first experience as a worship leader.  One of the things I enjoyed (that I never though I would) was playing other people’s music.  Doing covers…if you will.  So I wanted to share some of my covers with the world.  So here’s what I’m doing.  Go to facebook and like my music page (Maggie Lowe) and every week I’m going to start holding some voting for Cover songs that you want me to do.  I’ve been VERY sick recently so I posted up some voting a couple weeks ago and I am finally feeling better enough to get around to it.  It was between Britt Nicole’s “Gold”, “Jesus in Disguise” by Brandon Heath, and “How He Loves” performed by David Crowder Band.  “How He Loves” won out so be sure to stay up to date on here and on our Facebook page to suggest songs, to vote, and to watch the videos when they’re done!  Peace and love!

Leave a Reply

