You Are Cordially Invited!

Hello one and all!

I thank you for reading this post and the others left here on this humble blog.  Today, to thank you for visiting this blog…I’d like to invite you to visit my blog.

For anyone who doesn’t know, I have recently embarked on a quest for health.  I have done this before and never before been successful.  So I decided, this time, I would put God where He is supposed to be.  First.  Even/especially in my health endeavors.  So I went looking for a health and fitness Bible Study.  And I found one.

That’s when I decided to start a health and fitness blog.  A Christ-focused health and fitness blog.  The name of the site is “H.E.A.L.T.H 535”.  The word “H.E.A.L.T.H” is an acronym for “He endured all life to heal”.  The “535” stands for Isaiah 53:5.

But He was pierced for our transgressions, He was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on Him, and by His wounds we are healed.”

This blog has some weekly posts but my favorite part is the gym Bible Studies.  For the first one, I’m just reading through the book of Hebrews and writing short devotionals.  If you are already really into fitness or just starting out, I’d love some feedback!  So go on over to https://health535.wordpress.com and let me know what you think.  Let me know what you’d like to see more of.  Let me know how you feel about where faith and fitness collide.

Thanks a lot!

Have a blessed Monday.

Leave a Reply

